Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuma

5 rating

friendly staff. Fiest haircut is uograded to MVP for free. Nice!

5 rating

Its reccomended to download the app,making an appointment before going. The ladies were patient & helpful. The hairstylist we were given did a great job on my sons haircut. Would go back again.

5 rating

Nice place. Pleasant people.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
J V. | June 14, 2020 Google

" friendly staff. Fiest haircut is uograded to MVP for free. Nice!"

5
Mishell H. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Its reccomended to download the app,making an appointment before going. The ladies were patient &am"

5
Mark W. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Nice place. Pleasant people."

1
Justin | May 22, 2020 Google

" Walked in and tried to get a haircut on sat at 515. Was told they were only doing check in appointm"

4
Rick Y. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Good service at a fair price."

5
Bob D. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Coast to coast good cuts!"

5
Michael C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"No online apt. Had just a little very expected wait. Got me and my 2 year old in as soon as they cou"

5
Aaron A. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Michelle was efficient and did a great job cutting my hair how I wanted it. Very nice person to chat"

5
Paul T. | December 7, 2019 Facebook

"Cindy is amazing, highly recommend this place!"

5
kimberly o. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Friendly and clean environment"