Third Party Reviews

3
Charles G | July 29, 2018 |

"Nice concept, even if the barbers don't look like the ones in their commercials."

5
Dan Carbone | June 10, 2018 |

"Outstanding all around -No wait, perfect haircut, clean facility, friendly staff. Great experience with the MVP package."

5
Regina Moneypenny | April 01, 2018 |

"Vanessa did a great job with my toddler son’s haircut. She listened to everything we wanted and was so patient with him too! She made sure he looked absolutely perfect before we left her chair and everyone there complimented him on the way out and all day long!"

5
Ruben Hernandez | March 24, 2018 |

"Great service and pricing"

5
Greg S | February 17, 2018 |

"Friendly service!"

5
Roger E. | October 16, 2013 |

"First visit $21 haircut full treatment, it was decent. $16 for a haircut. Open late I will go back again. Staff was friendly, place is clean. No Wi-Fi though."

5
Gregory A. | March 15, 2014 |

"Great service. Haircut looks great and if it's your first time you get a free up grade to the vip package which includes a wash and shampoo, shoulder massage, and of course a haircut."

4
Kyle R. | July 12, 2014 |

"I've been going here every week since I came here. The staff is very likeable, Victoria being my favorite because she's just so fun to talk to! My only complaint is the hurting it puts on your pocket. $20 for the MVP (a head and neck massage with shampoo after the cut) great for first timers however who get it all for the price of the haircut 16$ (how you get sucked in haha)"

1
Robert N. | November 17, 2014 |

"Got into town and needed a haircut before going into work the next day. If I could give Sport Clips no stars, I would. Came in and only two girls cutting hair, waited about 15 min before I was "scheduled" and then got into the seat within the next 5-10 min. Asked for a skin close medium fade and the cutting commenced. Nice girl and good conversation with her. Once she was done, I looked in the mirror and asked if she could cut higher and closer. She told me because I had dark hair, a closer cut would not be possible. She also mentioned that a lot of guys complain about the same thing! If that is true, then let the guys know you cannot do a skin close fade for guys with dark hair. Will not recommend Sport Clips to any of my guys at work."

3
Jud S. | April 18, 2015 |

"'Round the bases with shoes. Ok, I started the card they give you in Kingman, but have run the bases in Yuma. At first I liked the gimic; PYTs flirting and talking sports. But now it's just a haircut. The cheapest is $17.00,no frills. Add a tip and your out the door in 15 minutes. It's not like the old days where your barber knew your name and getting a haircut was a social event. But if you get the whole package; shampoo, hot towel on your face and shoulder massage, it is $22.00 add 5 extra minutes and a bigger tip. I feel like a piece of meat! I am just being moved along. The hot towel, massage and shampoo don't last long enough to relax me. I just don't feel special. There isn't even flirting!"