Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuma

5 rating

Kat was excellent. Great service and attention to detail.

5 rating

Great haircut

5 rating

My bf and I always come here for Kat She knows how to cut his curly hair and it always looks amazing!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Gib W. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Kat was excellent. Great service and attention to detail."

5
Duane V. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Ramen G. | May 2, 2019 Google

"My bf and I always come here for Kat She knows how to cut his curly hair and it always looks amazing"

2
Patrick D. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Way to expensive."

5
Tony B. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great Place for a haircut"

1
John B. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Asked for a medium-low fade and ended up with some sort of high and tight/high fade. Very disappoint"

5
Don J. | March 25, 2019 Google

"I will go here until there is no hair on my head."

5
M B. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Great experience! I didn't have a reservation (tho I recommend usually having one, but still only ha"

5
Tony C. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth was great,,, had wonderful things to talk about ,,very easy on the eyes and did not hesita"

5
Miyagawa A. | February 1, 2019 Google

"I love the atmosphere and the barbers there. Good price for a great haircut I recommend Michelle"