Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuma

4 rating

Good service at a fair price.

5 rating

Coast to coast good cuts!

5 rating

No online apt. Had just a little very expected wait. Got me and my 2 year old in as soon as they could. They were especially great with him. Couldn't have asked for more.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Rick Y. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Good service at a fair price."

5
Bob D. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Coast to coast good cuts!"

5
Michael C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"No online apt. Had just a little very expected wait. Got me and my 2 year old in as soon as they cou"

5
Aaron A. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Michelle was efficient and did a great job cutting my hair how I wanted it. Very nice person to chat"

5
Paul T. | December 7, 2019 Facebook

"Cindy is amazing, highly recommend this place!"

5
kimberly o. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Friendly and clean environment"

4
Araceli U. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great service even when they have a rush."

5
Leonardo E. | September 28, 2019 Google

"I'm a regular of 3 years to this place and the foothills location. I would say 95% satisfaction with"

5
Keith R. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I didn't think I wanted a wash, but they gave me the MVP treatment because I was a first time custom"

5
asa j. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Mariam did a wonderful job while getting an mvp. Will definently request her from now on"