Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuma

1 rating

At 4?0 PM they are turning customers away, I don?t know what country they live in the most people do not get home until this time. After three years of coming here and I will never come back normal with my sons. Very unprofessional sorry I cut into your time cause people go to work to do a good job I?ve never felt like this establishment cared about what they did

5 rating

Kirsten was awesome.

5 rating

Awesome service.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

1
Danny K. | October 12, 2020 Google

" At 4?0 PM they are turning customers away, I don?t know what country they live in the most people d"

5
Michael C. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Kirsten was awesome."

5
Loren A. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Awesome service."

5
Gabriel M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Very attentive to customers.. waited for me to arrive for a hair cut before they closed due to earl"

5
jason m. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff fast service"

5
Alejandro F. | September 8, 2020 Google

" A little expensive but well worth the price. Definitely your go to place if your only going every 2"

5
Jassen C. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut."

5
Mishell H. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Its recommended to download the app & making an appointment before going. The ladies were patient &"

5
John R. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Kirsten done my cut. Absolutely nailed the fade and hard part. Love it. Thank you again"

5
Art C. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Anahi is an expert for a stylish haircut."